Online English Teachers, FT / PT available

Online English Teachers, FT / PT available

10 USD
June 12, 2018

Requirements

DegreeMaster's Degree
CertificatesTEFL, TESOL, TESL
NativeOnly for native English speakers
Experience
ContractOnline

Benefits

Insurance
Flight
Visa
Accommodation

Description

*Details: *m2r Education are working with ITutorGroup, the largest English language learning institution in the
world with more than 180 million users and over 20000 teachers based in around 135 cities across
the globe. This multi award winning organisation has over 20yrs of online education experience
and is in urgent need of more teachers.
Can you devote a minimum of 10hrs per week to teach online?
We need UK, US and Canadians who want to teach English to mainly adults in corporate
companies, opportunities to teach children also available.
NO EXPERIENCE REQUIRED - ALL YOU NEED IS A BACHELOR DEGREE AND 10HRS OF
FREE TIME PER WEEK!
ANYONE CAN JOIN!!!!!!
Hrly rate up to $24USD / £18 (dependent upon experience, qualifications and hours taught)
You can teach up to 10hrs per week, from the comfort of your own home.
You will need a robust internet connection, a quiet room and patience! That’s all....
Rewarding career path
NO EXPERIENCE NEEDED, JUST A BACHELORS DEGREE AND TIME TO TEACH! (Full
training is provided).
Requirements
Bachelor’s degree or above is a MUST
1+ year English teaching experience is highly preferred, although not essential
Willingness to obtain TESOL/TEFL/TESL certification within 3 months
Enthusiastic and professional
Ability to motivate students
Great communication and presentation skills.
Robust internet connection, video capability (Their platform works on both Windows and Mac)
What you will do
Guide and teach their learners from all ages with provided lesson plans
Teach up to 10hrs per week from the comfort of your own home
Structure lessons that range are 25 or 45 min
Teach small groups (1-6 students) or one-on-one classes
Meet great people from different cultures and career backgrounds
Have fun and make friends!
What they provide
Fixed rate hourly pay up to $24USD / £18 (dependent upon experience, qualifications and hours
taught)
Professional training
Flexible schedule. (You are required to commit 10 hours per week, but you are always welcome to
book more lessions if you wish).
Working Hours
10 peak hours per week are required as a minimum.
Within the 10 hours, at least 4 needs to be during the weekend, with at least 2 on a Sunday.
Times stated below are local time in China so you can work out when you would be required to
teach based on where you live (eg. +7GMT / +12EST)
Monday – Friday: 19:30 - 20:30 (12.30 - 1.30pm GMT / 7.30am - 8.30am EST)
Saturday & Sunday: 09:30 - 10:30, (2.30am-3.30am GMT / 9.30pm-10.30pm EST) 13:30 - 14:30
(6.30am - 7.30am GMT / 1.30am - 2.30am EST), 19:30 - 20:30 (12.30 - 1.30pm GMT / 7.30am -
8.30am EST)
Contact us today and become an Online English Language Teacher!